Michael Whale - Player Stats

Colwyn Bay

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Les Simcock Division 2 1 White ½
2 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Wrexham Ray Holland Division 1 4 Black 0
3 Tuesday 18th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 5 David Bryan Division 2 1 White 0
4 Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Frodsham 1 Mark Cromwell Division 2 1 Black 0
5 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 4 Graham Bromley Division 2 1 Black 0
6 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Ifan Rathbone-Jones Division 2 1 White 0
7 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Holywell Bishops Max Coventry Division 2 1 Black 0
8 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Colwyn Bay KO Chester KO David Robertson Knock Out 4 White 0
9 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 4 Graham Bromley Division 2 1 White 1
10 Tuesday 19th March 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 3 Steve Lloyd Division 1 4 Black 0
11 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 1 David Robertson Division 1 4 White 0
12 Monday 15th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Holywell Bishops Max Coventry Division 2 1 White 1
13 Tuesday 30th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Frank Salt Division 2 2 White ½