Michael Williams - Player Stats

Rhyl & Prestatyn

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Colwyn Bay 2 Barrie Wells Division 2 3 Black ½
2 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chester 4 Ray Williams Division 2 2 Black 0
3 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Buckley/Mold 1 Mark Thomas Division 2 2 White ½
4 Monday 19th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Holywell Bishops Owain Meurig Division 2 2 Black 0
5 Monday 26th November 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Frodsham 1 Nick Darlington Division 2 2 Black 0
6 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chester 5 Jixin Yang Division 2 3 Black ½
7 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Colwyn Bay 2 Barrie Wells Division 2 3 White 1
8 Tuesday 19th February 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chester 4 Ray Williams Division 2 3 Black 0
9 Tuesday 5th March 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Frodsham 1 Jeff Reid Division 2 3 Black ½
10 Wednesday 13th March 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Buckley/Mold 1 Andy Barber Division 2 2 Black 1
11 Tuesday 26th March 2019 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Holywell Bishops Haydn Parry Division 2 3 Black ½