Nethuli Saram - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Chester U120 Buckley/Mold U120 Sandi Medagedara Bill Davies Cup 4 White 1
2 Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Chester 8 Buckley/Mold 3 Robert Goodwin Division 4 1 Black ½
3 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Chester 5 Frodsham 1 Jeff Reid Division 2 4 White 1
4 Tuesday 30th October 2018 Chester U120 Malpas & Oswestry U120 Oliver Haugh Bill Davies Cup 4 White 1
5 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Chester 5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Andrew Hughes Division 2 5 White 0
6 Tuesday 11th December 2018 Chester U120 Colwyn Bay U120 Bill Davies Cup 5 Black 1
7 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Chester 5 Chester 4 John Sutcliffe Division 2 5 Black 0
8 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Chester 5 Buckley/Mold 1 Frank Salt Division 2 3 Black 0
9 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Chester 5 Holywell Bishops Dewi Jones Division 2 4 White 0
10 Tuesday 16th April 2019 Chester 5 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 James Babington Division 2 5 Black 0