Paul Taylor - Player Stats

Holywell

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Holywell Bishops Frodsham 1 Jeff Reid Division 2 4 Black ½
2 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Holywell Rookies Penyffordd Division 4 1 White 1
3 Monday 10th September 2018 Holywell Knights Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 James Babington Division 3 3 Black 1
4 Monday 17th September 2018 Holywell Rookies Chester 8 Dan Dowling Division 4 1 Black 0
5 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Holywell U120 Rhyl & Prestatyn U120 James Babington Bill Davies Cup 1 White 0
6 Monday 1st October 2018 Holywell Bishops Chester 4 John Sutcliffe Division 2 5 Black 0
7 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Holywell Rookies Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Phil Crew Division 4 1 White 0
8 Wednesday 17th October 2018 Holywell Bishops Buckley/Mold 1 Quentin Dodd Division 2 5 White 0
9 Monday 5th November 2018 Holywell Bishops Chester 5 Ian Clayton Division 2 5 Black ½
10 Monday 19th November 2018 Holywell Bishops Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Diego Garcia Lucas Division 2 5 Black 1
11 Monday 26th November 2018 Holywell Knights Chester 7 Tony Rafferty Division 3 3 Black 1
12 Monday 7th January 2019 Holywell Bishops Frodsham 1 Pat Ridley Division 2 5 Black 1
13 Monday 4th February 2019 Holywell Knights Chester 6 Division 3 3 Black 1
14 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Holywell Bishops Chester 4 Milan Kustos Division 2 5 White 1
15 Monday 18th February 2019 Holywell Bishops Buckley/Mold 1 Jonathan Hughes Division 2 5 Black ½
16 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Holywell Knights Chester 6 Dave Littlemore Division 3 3 White ½
17 Monday 4th March 2019 Holywell Rookies Tattenhall Klaus Tekniepe Division 4 1 Black 1
18 Monday 11th March 2019 Holywell Rookies Penyffordd John Bourne Division 4 1 Black 1
19 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Holywell Bishops Chester 5 Division 2 5 White 1
20 Monday 18th March 2019 Holywell Knights Malpas & Oswestry 2 Dimitar Kirachen Division 3 3 Black 1
21 Tuesday 26th March 2019 Holywell Bishops Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 James Babington Division 2 5 White 1
22 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Holywell Knights Chester 7 Mario Scarpa Division 3 3 White 1
23 Monday 15th April 2019 Holywell Bishops Colwyn Bay 2 John Simmons Division 2 5 Black 0