Peter Fisher - Player Stats

Wrexham

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Wrexham Colwyn Bay 1 Tim Soar Division 1 5 Black ½
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Wrexham Malpas & Oswestry 1 Division 1 5 White 1
3 Tuesday 27th November 2018 Wrexham Chester 3 Joe Nemcek Division 1 5 White 1
4 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Wrexham KO Holywell KO Stephen Williams Knock Out 5 Black 1
5 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Wrexham Malpas & Oswestry 1 Peter Lovatt Division 1 5 Black ½
6 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Wrexham Chester 1 David Stuttard Division 1 5 White 0
7 Tuesday 19th March 2019 Wrexham Chester 2 David Bryan Division 1 5 White ½
8 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Wrexham KO Chester KO 2 Steve Lloyd Knock Out 5 White 0
9 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Wrexham Chester 3 Philip McKeown Division 1 5 Black 1
10 Tuesday 16th April 2019 Wrexham Colwyn Bay 1 Syringa Camp Division 1 5 White 1
11 Thursday 9th May 2019 Wrexham KO Chester KO Ian McLean Knock Out 6 Black 0