Richard Bryant - Player Stats

Malpas & Oswestry

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Chester 3 Colm Buckley Division 1 1 White 1
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Wrexham Bob Clark Division 1 2 White 0
3 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Imogen Camp Division 1 2 Black ½
4 Tuesday 13th November 2018 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Chester 1 Daniel Savidge Division 1 2 White 0
5 Tuesday 15th January 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Chester 3 Ian McLean Division 1 2 White ½
6 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Wrexham Piotr Swiech Division 1 3 White 0
7 Monday 25th February 2019 Malpas & Oswestry KO Frodsham KO Nick Darlington Knock Out 2 Black 1
8 Thursday 28th February 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Colwyn Bay 1 Division 1 1 White 1
9 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Malpas & Oswestry KO Chester KO Michael McDonagh Knock Out 2 Black ½
10 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Chester 2 Graham Bromley Division 1 3 Black 0