Richard Dineley - Player Stats

Wrexham

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Wrexham Colwyn Bay 1 David Jameson Division 1 1 Black 1
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Wrexham Malpas & Oswestry 1 Brian Whyte Division 1 1 White 1
3 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Wrexham Chester 1 John Carleton Division 1 1 Black ½
4 Tuesday 13th November 2018 Wrexham Chester 2 Phil Crocker Division 1 1 Black ½
5 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Wrexham KO Holywell KO Max Coventry Knock Out 1 Black 1
6 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Wrexham Malpas & Oswestry 1 Brian Whyte Division 1 1 Black ½
7 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Wrexham Chester 1 John Carleton Division 1 1 White 0
8 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Wrexham KO Chester KO 2 David Stuttard Knock Out 1 White 1
9 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Wrexham Chester 3 Michael McDonagh Division 1 1 Black 1
10 Tuesday 16th April 2019 Wrexham Colwyn Bay 1 David Jameson Division 1 1 White 1
11 Thursday 9th May 2019 Wrexham KO Chester KO John Carleton Knock Out 1 White ½