Stephen Dunning - Player Stats

Buckley/Mold

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 18th September 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Chester 4 Steve Williams Division 2 5 White ½
2 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Buckley/Mold U120 Chester U120 Ian Clayton Bill Davies Cup 2 Black 1
3 Wednesday 3rd October 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Chester 5 Ian Clayton Division 2 5 Black 1
4 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Buckley/Mold 2 Chester 7 Mario Scarpa Division 3 1 White ½
5 Wednesday 17th October 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Holywell Bishops Stephen Williams Division 2 4 White 0
6 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Buckley/Mold 1 Colwyn Bay 2 Richard Hibbs Division 2 4 White 1
7 Monday 14th January 2019 Buckley/Mold 1 Frodsham 1 Pat Ridley Division 2 5 White ½
8 Tuesday 5th February 2019 Buckley/Mold 1 Chester 5 Tony Rafferty Division 2 4 Black 1
9 Monday 18th February 2019 Buckley/Mold 1 Holywell Bishops Stephen Williams Division 2 4 Black ½
10 Wednesday 13th March 2019 Buckley/Mold 1 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Chris Grier Division 2 3 Black ½
11 Wednesday 17th April 2019 Buckley/Mold 1 Frodsham 1 Nick Darlington Division 2 2 White 0
12 Tuesday 30th April 2019 Buckley/Mold 1 Colwyn Bay 2 Tim Soar Division 2 3 White 0