Steve Lloyd - Player Stats

Chester

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Chester 3 Malpas & Oswestry 1 John Davies Division 1 5 Black 1
2 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Chester 3 Chester 1 Steve Connor Division 1 3 White 0
3 Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Chester 3 Chester 2 David Bryan Division 1 5 Black 0
4 Tuesday 15th January 2019 Chester 3 Malpas & Oswestry 1 Charles Lowick Higgie Division 1 3 White 0
5 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Chester 3 Chester 1 Steve Connor Division 1 3 Black 0
6 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Chester 3 Chester 2 Paul Watson Division 1 4 Black ½
7 Tuesday 19th March 2019 Chester 3 Colwyn Bay 1 Michael Whale Division 1 4 White 1
8 Tuesday 2nd April 2019 Chester KO 2 Wrexham KO Peter Fisher Knock Out 5 Black 1
9 Tuesday 9th April 2019 Chester 3 Wrexham Ray Holland Division 1 4 Black ½
10 Thursday 25th April 2019 Chester 3 Colwyn Bay 1 Mark Bastow Division 1 4 Black 0