Sue Parry - Player Stats

Holywell

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Monday 3rd September 2018 Holywell Bishops Frodsham 1 Pat Ridley Division 2 5 White ½
2 Wednesday 5th September 2018 Holywell Rookies Penyffordd Division 4 3 White 1
3 Monday 17th September 2018 Holywell Rookies Chester 8 Division 4 3 Black 1
4 Tuesday 25th September 2018 Holywell U120 Rhyl & Prestatyn U120 Nigel Hughes Bill Davies Cup 5 White ½
5 Monday 1st October 2018 Holywell Rookies Tattenhall Mike Dickinson Division 4 4 Black ½
6 Tuesday 16th October 2018 Holywell Rookies Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Stuart Hamilton Division 4 3 White ½
7 Monday 5th November 2018 Holywell Rookies Frodsham 2 Chris Goy Division 4 2 White 1
8 Monday 3rd December 2018 Holywell Rookies Buckley/Mold 3 Robert Goodwin Division 4 2 White ½
9 Monday 7th January 2019 Holywell Rookies Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Stuart Hamilton Division 4 2 White ½
10 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Holywell KO Wrexham KO Brian Davies Knock Out 6 Black 0
11 Monday 18th February 2019 Holywell Rookies Frodsham 2 Paul Jones Division 4 2 Black ½
12 Monday 4th March 2019 Holywell Rookies Tattenhall Malcolm Green Division 4 3 Black 0
13 Monday 11th March 2019 Holywell Rookies Penyffordd Mike Friel Division 4 3 Black 1