Tim Soar - Player Stats

Colwyn Bay

No. Date Playing For Against Opponent Competition Board Colour Result
1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Gareth Ellis Division 2 2 Black 0
2 Tuesday 11th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Wrexham Peter Fisher Division 1 5 White ½
3 Tuesday 18th September 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 5 Jixin Yang Division 2 2 Black 0
4 Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Frodsham 1 Nick Darlington Division 2 2 White ½
5 Tuesday 9th October 2018 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 2 Graham Bromley Division 1 4 Black 0
6 Tuesday 6th November 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 4 John Harvey Division 2 2 White ½
7 Wednesday 21st November 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Andy Barber Division 2 2 Black 0
8 Tuesday 4th December 2018 Colwyn Bay 2 Holywell Bishops Owain Meurig Division 2 2 White 1
9 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Gareth Ellis Division 2 2 White 0
10 Tuesday 22nd January 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 5 Jixin Yang Division 2 1 Black 0
11 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Colwyn Bay KO Chester KO Ian McLean Knock Out 6 White ½
12 Monday 4th February 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Frodsham 1 Nick Darlington Division 2 2 Black ½
13 Tuesday 12th February 2019 Colwyn Bay 1 Chester 2 Colin White Division 1 5 Black 1
14 Tuesday 12th March 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Chester 4 Paul Watson Division 2 2 Black 0
15 Monday 15th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Holywell Bishops Owain Meurig Division 2 2 Black 0
16 Tuesday 30th April 2019 Colwyn Bay 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Stephen Dunning Division 2 3 Black 1