Date League Comp Home Vs Away
Wednesday 4th September 2019 CDL Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Colwyn Bay 2
Wednesday 11th September 2019 CDL Division 3 Penyffordd Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 16th September 2019 CDL Division 2 Holywell Knights Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 18th September 2019 Wirral Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Chester F
Wednesday 25th September 2019 Wirral Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Crewe
Wednesday 9th October 2019 CDL Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 3
Tuesday 15th October 2019 CDL Division 2 Chester 4 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Wirral Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 Vs Chester H
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Wirral Division 2 Wrexham Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Wirral Division 3 Atticus B Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Monday 28th October 2019 CDL Division 3 Holywell Rookies Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 30th October 2019 Wirral Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 Vs Tattenhall
Wednesday 6th November 2019 CDL Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 1
Wednesday 13th November 2019 CDL Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Chester 6
Monday 18th November 2019 CDL Division 2 Frodsham Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 20th November 2019 Wirral Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Wallasey 6
Friday 22nd November 2019 Wirral Division 4 Pensby 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Thursday 28th November 2019 CDL Division 3 Malpas & Oswestry 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 4th December 2019 CDL Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester 5
Wednesday 11th December 2019 CDL Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Rhyl & Prestatyn 2
Wednesday 18th December 2019 CDL Bill Davies Cup Buckley/Mold U120 Vs Frodsham U120
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Wirral Division 3 Hoylake/Great Meols 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 7th January 2020 CDL Division 2 Colwyn Bay 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 15th January 2020 CDL Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Penyffordd
Wednesday 15th January 2020 Wirral Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester E
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 CDL Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Holywell Knights
Wednesday 29th January 2020 Wirral Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Pensby 1
Wednesday 5th February 2020 Wirral Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Monday 10th February 2020 Wirral Division 2 Wallasey 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Tuesday 18th February 2020 CDL Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 3 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 4th March 2020 CDL Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Chester 4
Friday 6th March 2020 Wirral Division 4 Chester J Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 11th March 2020 CDL Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Holywell Rookies
Wednesday 11th March 2020 Wirral Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 4
Tuesday 17th March 2020 Wirral Division 3 Chester G Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Tuesday 17th March 2020 CDL Division 2 Rhyl & Prestatyn 1 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Thursday 19th March 2020 Wirral Division 4 Wallasey 7 Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Tuesday 24th March 2020 CDL Division 3 Chester 6 Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 1st April 2020 CDL Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Frodsham
Friday 3rd April 2020 Wirral Division 4 Chester K Vs Buckley/Mold 3
Wednesday 8th April 2020 CDL Division 3 Buckley/Mold 2 Vs Malpas & Oswestry 2
Tuesday 14th April 2020 Wirral Division 2 Chester D Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Monday 20th April 2020 Wirral Division 3 Frodsham Vs Buckley/Mold 2
Wednesday 22nd April 2020 Wirral Division 2 Buckley/Mold 1 Vs Wallasey 3
Tuesday 28th April 2020 CDL Division 2 Chester 5 Vs Buckley/Mold 1
Wednesday 29th April 2020 Wirral Division 4 Buckley/Mold 3 Vs Chester L
Tuesday 5th May 2020 CDL Division 3 Rhyl & Prestatyn 2 Vs Buckley/Mold 2